Contact

TELEPHONE:       07 3844 8433
TOLL FREE:         1800 653 118
FASCIMILE:         07 3844 8233
EMAIL:                office@plumbersunionqld.com 

STREET ADDRESS     
41 Peel Street  South Brisbane Q 4101

POSTAL ADDRESS    
PO Box 3596, South Brisbane Q 4101

STATE SECRETARY Gary O'Halloran
0433 172 692 gary@plumbersunionqld.com

ASSISTANT STATE SECRETARY Mick Wiech
0422 831 175 michael@plumbersunionqld.com 
Mick's areas are: South Brisbane, West End, Gladstone and Rockhampton

INDUSTRIAL OFFICER Shannon Fogarty
07 3844 8433 shannon@plumbersunionqld.com 

LEAD ORGANISER Robbie Gould
0448 822 048 robbie@plumbersunionqld.com 
Robbie's areas are: Northside construction, Fortitude Valley, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay and Darwin

ORGANISER Kieron Cundy
0419 771026 kieron@plumbersunionqld.com 
Kieron's areas are: CBD, Milton, Toowong, Ipswich, Indooroopilly and Kelvin Grove

ORGANISER Luke Barden
0438 949 295 luke@plumbersunionqld.com 
Luke's areas are: Gold Coast, Logan South, Amberley & Springfield

ORGANISER (North Queensland) Jim White
0448 880720 jim@plumbersunionqld.com 
Jim's areas are: Mackay, Townsville, Cairns and Moranbah. Jim is also our local and state government and fixed industries co-ordinator.

APPRENTICE MENTOR Justin Maxwell
0488 556 222 justin@plumbersunionqld.com

APPRENTICE COORDINATOR Rian Kelso
07 3844 8433 rian@plumbersunionqld.com

PLUMBING TRADES WORKFORCE COORDINATOR Megan McCue
07 3844 8433 megan@plumbersunionqld.com

OFFICE MANAGER AND PA TO THE STATE SECRETARY Lisa Noyes 
07 3844 8433 lisa@plumbersunionqld.com

COMPLIANCE & COMMUNICATION OFFICER Shari Charrington
07 3844 8433 shari@plumbersunionqld.com

JUNIOR MEMBERSHIP ASSISTANT Ambika Gonzalez
07 3844 8433

ACCOUNTS AND PAYROLL
07 3844 8433 accounts@plumbersunionqld.com